Back to the Fuscia

12 Feb

 Getting ready for a romantic weekend in Vegas with my fiancée for Valentine’s Day!

(I’m spoiled, I know)

So I’ve got a couple of days to get de-mommified and fabulous with a baby on my hip – this is gonna be interesting. I actually squeezed in a pedi during nap time yesterday!

My house remained a mess as a result but guess who cares? Nopenot this girl.

glitter pedi

I love my bedazzled pedi!

The color is called Back to the Fuscia<3

 :::spinning:: (<– My phrase for being utterly happy and excited about something)

Christine Kay

2 Responses to “Back to the Fuscia”

  1. Ginny Hamlin 02/12/2013 at 6:45 PM #

    Your home (nor Melissa’s) is messy. It’s lived in by my precious GRANDkiddos!!!!

Input here!

