Love Quotes on Pillows #2

14 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day Love Birds! 

First off I have to say to my dearest…

Everyday you look at me like you just saw a shooting star, and you’ve made me the happiest woman on earth! You are my sun and stars…moon of my life!

For Valentine’s Day I had to make my second “Love Quotes on Pillows” post! This time I glittered up a regular ol pillow case for the bedroom! If you are looking for the full tutorial on how to do this click here and it will take you there! 🙂

I followed the exact steps as I did in my tutorial and free-handed the stars and half-moon. 

Purple glitter

Pillow up close

Pillow on bed

 I will be making a special surprise, and preparing a romantic dinner for my fiancée and I! However, our real treat is a night in Vegas this weekend! I can hardly wait!

What is everyone up to this Valentine’s Day?

xoxo,

Christine Kay

Input here!

